Contact Us

Contact Us

Headquarters:

Berkshire Group
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02108
T 617.646.2300
F 617.646.2370

Media Inquiries:

Christopher Ranjitkar
Manager, Corporate Communications
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2485
christopher.ranjitkar@berkshire-group.com

Institutional Investor Client Relations:

David Quade
Partner, Co-Head of Client Relations
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02108
T 617.556.8125
david.quade@berkshire-group.com

John Bottomley
Partner, Co-Head of Client Relations
400 Madison Avenue, Suite 5a
New York, NY
T 646.448.1337
john.bottomley@berkshire-group.com

Acquisitions:

Eric Draeger
Senior Vice President
Head of Equity and Debt Transactions
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2344
eric.draeger@berkshire-group.com

East Coast and Mid-West Region:
Brendon Sullivan
Vice President, Acquisitions
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2484
brendon.sullivan@berkshire-group.com

New York Tri-State Region, and Debt Strategies:
Jon Pfeil
Vice President, Acquisitions
400 Madison Avenue, Suite 5a
New York, NY
T 646.448.1338
jonathan.pfeil@berkshire-group.com

South, Central Regions:
Shane Fleniken
Vice President, Acquisitions
14001 Dallas Parkway, Suite 1210
Dallas, TX 75240
T 972.788.7015
shane.fleniken@berkshire-group.com

West Coast Region:
Eric Schrumpf
Vice President, Acquisitions
455 Market Street, Suite 1810
San Francisco, CA 94105
T 415.248.8146
eric.schrumpf@berkshire-group.com

Development:

Steve Wood
Partner, Head of Development
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.574.8321
steve.wood@berkshire-group.com

William Reny
Senior Vice President, Development
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.556.1457
william.reny@berkshire-group.com

Heather Boujoulian
Vice President, Development
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2347
heather.boujoulian@berkshire-group.com

Kel Frazier
Assistant Vice President, Development
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2321
kel.frazier@berkshire-group.com

Dispositions:

Jane Williams
Vice President, Transactions
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
jane.williams@berkshire-group.com

Legal:

Berkshire Group
One Beacon Street, Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
F 617.556.1408

Property Management:

Berkshire Communities
1150 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA, 30009
T 770.587.5160
F 770.587.5138
www.berkshirecommunities.com