Contact Us

Contact Us

Headquarters:

Berkshire Group
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02108
T 617.646.2300
F 617.646.2370

Institutional Investor Client Relations:

David Quade
Managing Director, Co-Head of Client Relations
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02108
T 617.556.8125
david.quade@berkshire-group.com

John Bottomley
Managing Director, Co-Head of Client Relations
444 Madison Avenue |38th Floor
New York, NY 10022
T 646.448.1337
john.bottomley@berkshire-group.com

Multifamily Property Operations:

Berkshire Communities
1150 Sanctuary Parkway |Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA, 30009
T 770.587.5160
F 770.587.5138
www.berkshirecommunities.com

Media Inquiries:

Lynette Hegeman
VP, Marketing
1150 Sanctuary Parkway |Suite 150
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 678.405.4832
lynette.hegeman@berkshirecommunities.com

Multifamily Acquisitions:

Eric Draeger
Managing Director, Head of Transactions
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2344
eric.draeger@berkshire-group.com

South, Central Regions:
Shane Fleniken
Senior Vice President, Acquisitions
14001 Dallas Parkway |Suite 1210
Dallas, TX 75240
T 972.788.7015
shane.fleniken@berkshire-group.com

East Coast and Mid-West Region:
Brendon Sullivan
Vice President, Acquisitions
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2484
brendon.sullivan@berkshire-group.com

New York Tri-State Region, and Debt Strategies:
Jon Pfeil
Vice President, Acquisitions
444 Madison Avenue |38th Floor
New York, NY 10022
T 646.448.1338
jonathan.pfeil@berkshire-group.com

West Coast Region:
Eric Schrumpf
Vice President, Acquisitions
455 Market Street |Suite 1810
San Francisco, CA 94105
T 415.248.8146
eric.schrumpf@berkshire-group.com

Multifamily Development:

Steve Wood
Managing Director, Head of Development
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.574.8321
steve.wood@berkshire-group.com

William Reny
Senior Vice President, Development
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.556.1457
william.reny@berkshire-group.com

Heather Boujoulian
Senior Vice President, Development
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2347
heather.boujoulian@berkshire-group.com

Kel Frazier
Assistant Vice President, Development
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
T 617.646.2321
kel.frazier@berkshire-group.com

Multifamily Dispositions:

Jane Williams
Vice President, Transactions
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
jane.williams@berkshire-group.com

Venture Investments:

Larry Ellman
Managing Director, Head of Venture Investments 
444 Madison Avenue |38th Floor
New York, NY 10022
T 646.278.9690
larry.ellman@berkshire-group.com

Jason Grossman
Managing Director, Venture Investments
444 Madison Avenue |38th Floor
New York, NY 10022
T 646.278.6115
jason.grossman@berkshire-group.com

Matthew Medearis
Senior Vice President, Venture Investments
444 Madison Avenue |38th Floor
New York, NY 10022
T 646.278.9692
matthew.medearis@berkshire-group.com

Legal:

Berkshire Group
One Beacon Street |Suite 1500
Boston, MA 02118
F 617.556.1408